Closed

Do you want Valofe to bring the old CA back?

ReloadedSucksReloadedSucks
Combat Arms Rep: 240
edited September 22 in General Discussion
this is an honest text that i sent them few minutes ago. please help relay the message to them by spamming their facebook ( https://www.facebook.com/valofe.combatarms.eu ) page with it, or you can take a screen shot of it and send it to them through the "contact us" function on the main page of their website http://www.valofe.com/

sorry for my bad english.

Dear owners and managers of the respectful Valofe company, I am a veteran combat arms player, and I would like to relay a very imporant message on the behalf of the combat arms community.
Combat arms is one of those very addictive and fun games that you can't quit once you start playing. it has been my favorite game since i started playing it back in 2010. and since that day, combat arms did not undergo any major updates, but small updates such as the addition of news maps and weapons, characters and other bug fixes and performance imporvements.
ever since the game was launched in 2008, it has been, atleast in our opinion, one of the best multiplayer games on the web. however, a recent update a few months back, changed everything.
the new combat arms, now called the "Combat Arms: reloaded" has brought absolutley nothing but ruin to the once great multiplayer game.